Hollywood Gossip!

Check this Specs, for some awesome movie quotations:

Robert M. Coles

220px-Silver_Linings_Playbook_Poster
From Bond, to Baseball, These Quotes Stand Out Above the Rest

I supposed today I’m in a movie mood. Earlier, I posted a status on Facebook saying, “I’m not crazy, I’ve just been in a very bad mood for 40 years.” If you haven’t already figured it out, that’s a famous quote from Steel Magnolias, the 1989 adaptation of Robert Harling’s play of the same name. The Oscars (my favorite day of the year, besides my birthday) have come and gone, and while I was a bit disappointed that Silver Linings Playbook didn’t take home more awards, I was overall impressed with the event and am still trying to see all the films nominated for Best Picture, continuing tonight with Argo. So, for today’s blog post I figured I’d stick with my mood and post the 10 Best Movie Quotes of All Time, in my opinion.

#10 –…

View original post 748 more words

Leave a Reply

